Musical Notes


Easter IV  May 10th

Since we were denied our Easter Day Service, please schedule Easter  DayHymns for Easter IV

1. Those choir members will be spaced out over the pews in the loft.
2. Since there is one service at 10:00 a.m., the choir will practice at 9:15 a.m.
3. Choir would at least sing the Introit.
No Precessional or Recessional Procession
Processional  85
Gradual  376 (I am assuming that you are using the readings for the 4th Sunday. This hymn is suggested for the 4th Sunday Gospel.)
Sermon  94 (2)
Communion  92, 211
Recessional  96 (1)

Temperatures will be taken, Face Masks will be available, no kneeling at Altar Railrail, distance must be kept.

1 thought on “Musical Notes”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *