Joint Synod was held by the four largest Anglican Continuing Churches in America and a resolution was signed stating full union between the four:  The Anglican Province of America, The Anglican Catholic Church, The Anglican Church in America, and Diocese of the Holy Cross.  A unity Eucharist was celebrated demonstrating a new unity which is forming within the Traditional Anglican Communion…Glory be to God.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *